Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2d_00007ac9.gif

MAGNUM PREDICTION
Home
THIS WEEK SINGAPORE 4D PREDICTION
ASIAN 4D RESULTS
MAGNUM PREDICTION
TOTO PREDICTION
1 3D DAMACAI PREDICTION
SINGAPORE 4D PREDICTION
SABAH 4D PREDICTION
SANDAKAN 4D PREDICTION
SARAWAK CASH SWEEP PREDICTION

MAGNUM RESULTS JANUARY 2014 UNTIL CURRENT 2014

Magnum>>  2014 January[ Print Tips ] 
01/01/14 (Wed)
1st0429
2nd8633
3rd6124
Special
05746535
21599013
86755240
13839002
30483507
Consolation
25796672
37799764
72100780
36058642
93105794
04/01/14 (Sat)
1st6398
2nd4566
3rd1975
Special
05068037
40812558
54385953
54294778
82669759
Consolation
34139452
74944345
25031777
73490518
07131641
05/01/14 (Sun)
1st4972
2nd2154
3rd8423
Special
53697513
48466462
96476341
88949194
75669495
Consolation
57673189
30902405
78079593
06579620
14882707
07/01/14 (Tue)
1st9340
2nd1730
3rd4877
Special
97532220
45598740
94400273
26881321
60435887
Consolation
63947111
40333811
57680460
81872785
16869741
08/01/14 (Wed)
1st4966
2nd6226
3rd1638
Special
91988006
32757466
98809061
50304731
63054988
Consolation
45881002
17875392
40020630
56834960
74689281
11/01/14 (Sat)
1st3749
2nd0634
3rd7806
Special
52275423
54702851
88521220
80423919
66453716
Consolation
18208016
78557976
81380662
35511835
13447648
12/01/14 (Sun)
1st3133
2nd8267
3rd6668
Special
11040760
08273760
77144001
43718250
80288227
Consolation
32626519
10889257
96363611
33259406
15204445
15/01/14 (Wed)
1st8849
2nd9764
3rd8962
Special
87264515
58485771
29438810
74131245
18129900
Consolation
80764400
48630547
85656109
53914126
16438391
18/01/14 (Sat)
1st2754
2nd5952
3rd2772
Special
68695227
38119884
95454062
12029244
34908823
Consolation
70538677
57777563
28873186
65253804
69277774
19/01/14 (Sun)
1st4594
2nd9644
3rd3722
Special
61831577
05222269
71007873
54480867
61079608
Consolation
27729471
05732062
48564409
60993719
07454525
22/01/14 (Wed)
1st2500
2nd1060
3rd6133
Special
39632024
99907704
07477410
31882648
98967121
Consolation
72300524
70857103
59707289
61462410
21686645
25/01/14 (Sat)
1st8867
2nd4117
3rd0342
Special
15034834
66892944
83045966
25573453
50477882
Consolation
96636111
55969059
34294425
52309455
87045231
26/01/14 (Sun)
1st2999
2nd8490
3rd9503
Special
13500551
78908648
03323446
59891261
74560691
Consolation
92374573
05702501
27003272
49620233
84395857
28/01/14 (Tue)
1st7349
2nd3207
3rd2490
Special
17979186
66325117
43134260
56938357
84923169
Consolation
43598907
07014268
73520377
44917818
41668878
29/01/14 (Wed)
1st7683
2nd5567
3rd1406
Special
42637628
86976138
34159340
43503755
68608051
Consolation
89297000
23326447
88530859
68626479
50011484










01/02/14 (Sat)
1st5848
2nd1086
3rd5315
Special
45408833
62421472
14035472
78515592
64595325
Consolation
34175630
13995311
09227002
85697656
22776866
02/02/14 (Sun)
1st8538
2nd8417
3rd8708
Special
14918632
32575672
14322061
55600492
25526897
Consolation
64592016
03413170
40764649
24966507
53453527
04/02/14 (Tue)
1st6587
2nd6745
3rd6362
Special
26008163
16187558
97186664
34573262
30196436
Consolation
60845648
55405489
74561628
58958140
34232379
05/02/14 (Wed)
1st7367
2nd2177
3rd7486
Special
33605877
15629646
32835129
51149922
70603060
Consolation
46407184
38833579
93045820
10454386
86417108
08/02/14 (Sat)
1st3609
2nd7352
3rd5225
Special
49709547
29254554
76859731
47068290
45181454
Consolation
83751188
77418630
41760671
22491685
70793455
09/02/14 (Sun)
1st5491
2nd9338
3rd6128
Special
33290061
83778241
30152560
79917045
49532933
Consolation
14117020
82657493
29564803
91158769
39150890
11/02/14 (Tue)
1st6621
2nd7396
3rd3082
Special
02800112
55902336
47531490
04315343
64665971
Consolation
09278135
02229054
69276125
40867806
48047094
12/02/14 (Wed)
1st2573
2nd5445
3rd8104
Special
47881971
89662814
91199711
65284064
34145059
Consolation
27222958
59489052
37579073
15185692
43570726
15/02/14 (Sat)
1st1024
2nd3245
3rd4889
Special
18803410
06690566
66632785
66340718
17680434
Consolation
17434824
72651418
67595557
17062588
92637460
16/02/14 (Sun)
1st8898
2nd6217
3rd7003
Special
39255988
53380378
47331184
36700029
24802323
Consolation
57610462
08393380
25354723
63595344
23708842
19/02/14 (Wed)
1st8616
2nd8965
3rd8847
Special
70311105
58884932
46305248
22332306
95288282
Consolation
88387286
73714446
68843531
15361793
45247325
22/02/14 (Sat)
1st0152
2nd0672
3rd1700
Special
96008903
67506577
13298388
38352670
54094816
Consolation
55768918
80796452
14615491
84197692
31537140
23/02/14 (Sun)
1st7942
2nd8001
3rd5654
Special
48094374
94277989
44011375
22333475
85271592
Consolation
09857484
18103353
76346451
20497722
36275642
25/02/14 (Tue)
1st6293
2nd1460
3rd9777
Special
46386330
27754178
06906734
31382886
34659627
Consolation
61781220
63662227
60239316
14157281
83466464
26/02/14 (Wed)
1st4843
2nd5772
3rd3732
Special
25979501
57612362
57353224
72491365
26988773
Consolation
50170492
25762407
02616610
15158419
41088621






01/03/14 (Sat)
1st0927
2nd1048
3rd3072
Special
35779348
94566501
19679641
35599558
72697646
Consolation
63481938
46991369
91503789
93612756
43279071
02/03/14 (Sun)
1st1857
2nd7861
3rd7426
Special
37938126
83815954
03867676
79083403
84187714
Consolation
82915087
91294079
49511336
41400057
49575981
04/03/14 (Tue)
1st3611
2nd3655
3rd2029
Special
14589795
26815181
93349475
54459568
88745618
Consolation
45949399
69670817
96530156
30081841
55395622
05/03/14 (Wed)
1st6845
2nd9647
3rd4250
Special
19981598
44613678
34267163
71507209
18859561
Consolation
78665859
82807539
78412383
54996036
90906184
08/03/14 (Sat)
1st6649
2nd9136
3rd3724
Special
82375935
79654068
88377172
19160253
86672404
Consolation
41485236
38964606
03723223
17604456
43548607
09/03/14 (Sun)
1st5206
2nd7097
3rd4621
Special
41568531
51858643
30740105
79523859
84706721
Consolation
48503262
09039841
59056741
89806185
21288068
12/03/14 (Wed)
1st0855
2nd0258
3rd7357
Special
96628217
51863518
64028328
49921173
50842164
Consolation
41423839
62689651
42183184
55712480
02616186
15/03/14 (Sat)
1st8674
2nd8509
3rd6888
Special
02294331
39568766
10098569
33854007
06386293
Consolation
72660006
71066762
95746814
08858775
62046000
16/03/14 (Sun)
1st1824
2nd8030
3rd5063
Special
24107492
84377314
67160703
33568932
36233431
Consolation
26383752
93602775
39865512
26898181
60505207

Amvel Computer Prediction and Services